PB-14 Jaffarabad Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 14 Jaffarabad

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-14 Jaffarabad in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 14 Jaffarabad in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Haider Ali Jamali, Name of MMA ticket holder is Mehrullah, Name of NP ticket holder is Ali Hassan, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Muhammad Hanif, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Zulfiqar Ali Jamali, Raja Nisar Ahmed, Sajad Ahmed, Shokat Ali, Ali Sher, Farooq Jamali, Muhammad Iqbal, Muhammad Amin, Muhammad Sidique, Mejor Khan, Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali, Noor Jehan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-14 District Jaffarabad in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-14 Jaffarabad for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-14 Jaffarabad Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Haider Ali Jamali PPP Arrow
Zulfiqar Ali Jamali Independent Television
Raja Nisar Ahmed JQM Electric Pole
Sajad Ahmed Independent Fan
Shokat Ali TLP Crane
Ali Hassan NP Saw
Ali Sher PSP Dolphin
Farooq Jamali Independent Jeep
Muhammad Iqbal Independent Apple
Muhammad Amin BNP Axe
Muhammad Hanif PMAP Tree
Muhammad Sidique BNP-A Camel
Mehrullah MMA Book
Mejor Khan Independent Wrist Watch
Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali BAP Cow
Noor Jehan Independent Bucket

PB-14 Jaffarabad Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-14 Jaffarabad. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 14 Jaffarabad. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com