PB-13 Jaffarabad Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 13 Jaffarabad

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-13 Jaffarabad in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 13 Jaffarabad in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Umar Khan Jamali, Name of PPP ticket holder is Zareena Gul, Name of MMA ticket holder is Abdul Majeed, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Izhar Hussain, Habibullah, Khan Muhammad, Rahat Jamali, Sain Bakhsh, Abdul Aziz Khosa, Attaullah, Ali Haider, Ghulam Haider, Ghanwar Ali, Mahbul, Mir Baig. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-13 District Jaffarabad in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-13 Jaffarabad for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-13 Jaffarabad Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Izhar Hussain Independent Jeep
Habibullah JQM Electric Pole
Khan Muhammad PFP Ship
Rahat Jamali Independent Bucket
Zareena Gul PPP Arrow
Sain Bakhsh PJD Gavel
Abdul Aziz Khosa Independent Fan
Abdul Majeed MMA Book
Attaullah JUI-N Takhti
Ali Haider Independent Pitcher
Umar Khan Jamali PTI Bat
Ghulam Haider BNP Axe
Ghanwar Ali GDA Star
Mahbul ANP Lantern
Mir Baig Independent Wheel Chair

PB-13 Jaffarabad Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-13 Jaffarabad. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 13 Jaffarabad. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com