PB-12 Nasirabad Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 12 Nasirabad

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-12 Nasirabad in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 12 Nasirabad in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Saira Ayub, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Kishwar Ahmed, Name of MMA ticket holder is Nizam-ud-Din Leheri, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Basheer Ahmed, Sikandar Hayat, Syed Akbar Shah, Abid Ali, Abbas Ali Umrani, Abdul Raouf, Abdul Sattar, Ali Hassan, Ghulam Rasool, Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Qasim, Muhammad Murad, Moula Bakhsh. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-12 District Nasirabad in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-12 Nasirabad for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-12 Nasirabad Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Basheer Ahmed Independent Jeep
Saira Ayub PTI Bat
Sikandar Hayat Independent Ox
Syed Akbar Shah BNP-A Camel
Abid Ali MOP Ostrich
Abbas Ali Umrani Independent Pitcher
Abdul Raouf Independent Suitcase
Abdul Sattar Independent Sewing Machine
Ali Hassan NP Saw
Ghulam Rasool Independent Charpai
Kishwar Ahmed PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Khan BAP Cow
Muhammad Qasim TLP Crane
Muhammad Murad BNP Axe
Moula Bakhsh Independent Bullock Cart
Nizam-ud-Din Leheri MMA Book

PB-12 Nasirabad Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-12 Nasirabad. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 12 Nasirabad. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com