PP 3 Attock Bye Election 2018 Result

PP-3 Attock III Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PP-3 Attock III with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PP 3 Attock 3 Punjab Pakistan .  Major (R) Tahir Sadiq was elected MPA from P.P- 3 District Attock in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and  this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PP-3 Attock on 14th October 2018. Iftikhar Ahmad Khan is elected M.P.A from PP-3 Attock-III in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PP3 Attock

Candidate Name



Iftikhar Ahmad Khan



Muhammad Akbar Khan



Muhammad Mushtaq Ali



Sardar Muhammad Ali Khan



Ayaz Khan




PP 3 Attock Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-3 Attock August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PP 3 Attock III will be issued on 16th September , 2018 .Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-3 Attock
General Election 2013 Result of PP-3 Attock
General Election 2008 Result of PP-3 Attock
General Election 2002 Result of PP-3 Attock

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com