PP 296 Rajanpur Bye Election 2018 Result

PP-296 Rajanpur IV Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PP-296 Rajanpur IV with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PP 296 Rajanpur 4 Punjab Pakistan . Sardar Muhammad Tariq Khan Dreshak was elected MPA from P.P- 296 District Rajanpur in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant due to the death of elected Member of Punjab Provincial Assembly Mohammad Tariq Khan Drishak.  So Bye election announced in PP-296 Rajanpur on 14th October 2018. Muhammad Owais Khan Dreshak is elected unopposed M.P.A from PP-296 Rajanpur-IV in bye election 2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PP296 Rajanpur

Candidate Name



Sardar Muhammad Awais Khan Dreshik




PP 296 Rajanpur Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-296 Rajanpur August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PP 296 Rajanpur IV was issued on 16th September , 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-296 Rajanpur
General Election 2013 Result of PP-296 Rajanpur
General Election 2008 Result of PP-296 Rajanpur
General Election 2002 Result of PP-296 Rajanpur

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com