PP 273 Muzaffargarh Bye Election 2022 Result

PP-273 Muzaffargarh-VI Detail Bye-Election Result 2022

Detail and complete bye election 2022 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-273 District Muzaffargarh VI with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2022. Muhammad Sabtain Raza Shah was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-273 Muzaffargarh in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant because election commission of Pakistan de seats Mohammad Sibtain Raza Shah and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So By-Poll held in this constituency on July 17, 2022.  is elected MPA from PP-273 Muzaffargarh 6 in bye election 2022.

Bye Election 2022 of PP273 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Muhammad Sabtain Raza



Sardar Yasir Arfat Khan Jatoi



Muhammad Shafi Khan



Munawar Hussain Bukhari



Imran Farooq



Muhammad Shahid Rasool




PP 273 Muzaffargarh Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-273 on 25th May 2022. June 6 , 2022 was the last date to submit the nomination papers. Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PP 273 was issued on June 6, 2022. Name of all contesting candidates are Muhammad Shahid Rasool, Imran Farooq, Syed Muhammad Sabtain Raza, Professor Muhammad Shafi Khan, Sardar Yasir Arfat Jatoi and Munawar Hussain Bukhari. Polling will be held on 17-07-2022.

General Election 2018 Result of PP-273
General Election 2008 Result of PP-273
General Election 2002 Result of PP-273

General Election 2002 Result of PP-273

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com