PP 27 Jhelum Bye Election 2018 Result

PP-27 Jhelum III Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PP-27 Jhelum III with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PP 27 Jhelum 3 Punjab Pakistan .  Fawad Chaudhary was elected MPA from P.P- 27 District Jhelum in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and  this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PP-27 Jhelum on 14th October 2018. Nasir Mehmood is elected M.P.A from PP-27 Jhelum-III in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PP27 Jhelum

Candidate Name



Nasir Mehmood



Shah Nawaz Raja



Muhammad Naveed Shahzad




PP 27 Jhelum Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-27 Jhelum August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PP 27 Jhelum III is Shah Nawaz Raja ,  Muhammad Naveed Shahzad and Nasir Mehmood. Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-27 Jhelum
General Election 2013 Result of PP-27 Jhelum
General Election 2008 Result of PP-27 Jhelum
General Election 2002 Result of PP-27 Jhelum

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com