PP 228 Lodhran Bye Election 2022 Result

PP-228 Lodhran-V Detail Bye-Election Result 2022

Detail and complete bye election 2022 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-228 District Lodhran V with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2022. Nazir Ahmad Khan was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-228 Lodhran in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant because election commission of Pakistan de seats Nazeer Ahmad Khan Baloch and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So By-Poll held in this constituency on July 17, 2022.  Pir Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin Bukhari is elected MPA from PP-228 Lodhran 5 in bye election 2022.

Bye Election 2022 Result of PP228 Lodhran

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin



Caption (R) Izzat Javed



Nazir Khan Baloch



Syed Muhammad Arshad Ali Shah



Zain Zubair



Amir Sohail




PP 228 Lodhran Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-228 on 25th May 2022. June 6 , 2022 was the last date to submit the nomination papers. Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PP 228 was issued on June 6, 2022. Name of all contesting candidates are Zain Zubair, Syed Muhammad Arshad Ali Shah, Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin Shah, Amir Sohail, Caption (R) Izzat Javid and Nazir Khan Baloch. Polling will be held on 17-07-2022.

General Election 2018 Result of PP-228
General Election 2008 Result of PP-228
General Election 2002 Result of PP-228

General Election 2002 Result of PP-228

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com