PP 201 Sahiwal Bye Election 2018 Result

PP-201 Sahiwal VI Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PP-201 Sahiwal VI with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PP 201 Sahiwal 6 Punjab Pakistan .  Rai Muhammad Murtaza Iqbal was elected MPA from P.P- 201 District Sahiwal in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and  this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PP-201 Sahiwal on 14th October 2018. Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari is elected M.P.A from PP-201 Sahiwal-VI in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PP201 Sahiwal

Candidate Name



Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari



Muhammad Tufail



Shafqat Ali Cheema



Nayyer Fareed



Zafar Iqbal




PP 201 Sahiwal Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-201 Sahiwal August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PP 201 Sahiwal VI are Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari , Shafqat Ali Cheema , Zafar Iqbal , Muhammad Tufail , Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar and Nayyer Fareed .Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-201 Sahiwal
General Election 2013 Result of PP-201 Sahiwal
General Election 2008 Result of PP-201 Sahiwal
General Election 2002 Result of PP-201 Sahiwal

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com