PK 64 Nowshera Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-64 Nowshera IV Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-64 Nowshera IV with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PK 64 Nowshera 4 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan . Pervez Khattak was elected MPA from P.K- 64 District Nowshera KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-64 Nowshera on 14th October 2018. Liaqat Khan is elected M.P.A from PK-64 Nowshera-IV in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PK64 Nowshera

Candidate Name



Liaqat Khan



Muhammad Shahid




PK 64 Nowshera Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-64 Nowshera August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PK 64 Nowshera IV Liaqat Khan and Muhammad Shahid .Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PK-64 Nowshera
General Election 2013 Result of PK-64 Nowshera
General Election 2008 Result of PK-64 Nowshera
General Election 2002 Result of PK-64 Nowshera

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |