PK 63 Nowshera Bye Election 2021 Result

PK-63 Nowshera III Detail Bye-Election Result 2021

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-63 Nowshera III with votes detail of Bye-Election 2021. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2021 of PK 63 Nowshera 3 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Pakistan . Mian Jamshid uddin Kaka Khel was elected MPA from P.K- 63 District Nowshera KPK in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant due to the death of elected M.P.A Mian Jamshid Kakakhel. So Bye election held in PK-63 Nowshera on 19th February 2021. Mian Ikhtiar Wali is elected M.P.A from PK-63 Nowshera-III in bye election held on 19-02-2021 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2021 of PK63 Nowshera

Candidate Name



Ikhtiar Wali


Mian Muhammad Umar Kaka Khel


Mian Wajahat Ullah Kakakhel


Moulana Sanaullah Rizvi




PK 63 Nowshera Bye-Election 2021 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-63 Nowshera December 21 , 2020 . 30th December, 2020 was the last date to submit the nomination papers. Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PK 63 Nowshera II was published on 21-01-2021. Ikhtiar Wali, Mian Muhamamd Umar Kaka Khel, Mian Wajahat Ullah Kakakhel and Sanaullah Jan were candidates in be-elections 2021. Polling was held on February 19, 2021.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-63 Nowshera
General Election 2013 Result of PK-63 Nowshera
General Election 2008 Result of PK-63 Nowshera
General Election 2002 Result of PK-63 Nowshera

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |