PK 61 Nowshera Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-61 Nowshera I Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-61 Nowshera I with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PK 61 Nowshera 1 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan . Pervez Khattak was elected MPA from P.K- 61 District Nowshera KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-61 Nowshera on 14th October 2018. Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak is elected M.P.A from PK-61 Nowshera-I in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PK61 Nowshera

Candidate Name



Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak



Noor Alam Khan




PK 61 Nowshera Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-61 Nowshera August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PK 61 Nowshera I is Muhammad Ibrahim Khattak and Noor Alam Khan . Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PK-61 Nowshera
General Election 2013 Result of PK-61 Nowshera
General Election 2008 Result of PK-61 Nowshera
General Election 2002 Result of PK-61 Nowshera

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |