PK 44 Swabi Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-44 Swabi II Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-44 Swabi II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PK 44 Swabi 2 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan . Asad Qaisar was elected MPA from P.K- 44 District Swabi KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-44 Swabi on 14th October 2018. Aqib Ullah Khan is elected M.P.A from PK-44 Swabi-II in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PK44 Swabi

Candidate Name



Aqib Ullah Khan



Ghulam Hassan



Shahzad Ali Khan




PK 44 Swabi Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-44 Swabi August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PK 44 Swabi II is Shahzad Ali Khan , Aqib Ullah Khan and Ghulam Hassan . Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PK-44 Swabi
General Election 2013 Result of PK-44 Swabi
General Election 2008 Result of PK-44 Swabi
General Election 2002 Result of PK-44 Swabi

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |