PK 3 Swat Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-3 Swat II Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of PK-3 Swat II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of PK 3 Swat 2 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan . Haider Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.K- 3 District Swat KPK in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in PK-3 Swat on 14th October 2018. Sardar Khan is elected M.P.A from PK-3 Swat-II in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of PK3 Swat

Candidate Name



Sardar Khan



Sajid Ali



Mehboob Ur Rehman



Muhammad Zeb




PK 3 Swat Bye-Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-3 Swat August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PK 3 Swat II is Riaz Ahmad , Sajid Ali , Sardar Khan , Mehbook Ur Rehman and Muhammad Zeb . Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of PK-3 Swat
General Election 2013 Result of PK-3 Swat
General Election 2008 Result of PK-3 Swat
General Election 2002 Result of PK-3 Swat

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |