NA 65 Chakwal Bye Election 2018 Result

NA-65 Chakwal II Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of NA-65 Chakwal II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of NA 65 Chakwal 2 Punjab Pakistan .Chaudhary Parvaiz Elahi was elected MNA from N.A- 65 District Chakwal in the general election 2018. But he vacated the seat and  this constituency become vacant.  So Bye election held in NA-65 Chakwal on 14th October 2018. Chaudhary Salik Hussain is elected M.N.A from NA-65 Chakwal-II in bye election held on 14-10-2018 .

Complete Vote List of Bye Election 2018 of NA65 Chakwal

Candidate Name



Chaudhary Saliq Hussain



Muhammad Yaqoob



Muhammad Umar




NA 65 Chakwal Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of NA-65 Chakwal August 17 , 2018 . 30th August , 2018 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of NA 65 Chakwal II will be issued on 16th September , 2018 Chaudhary Saliq Hussain , Muhammad Umar and Muhammad Yaqoob .Polling will be held on 14th October 2018 .

General Election 2018 Result of NA-65 Chakwal
General Election 2013 Result of NA-65 Chakwal
General Election 2008 Result of NA-65 Chakwal
General Election 2002 Result of NA-65 Chakwal

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |