PS 23 Naushahro Feroze Bye Election 2016 Result

PS-23 Naushahro Feroze V Detail Bye-Election Result 2016

Detail and complete bye election 2016 result of Provincial Assembly Sindh. Full result of PS-23 Naushahro Feroze V with votes detail of Bye-Election 2016. Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2016. Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi was elected MPA of Sindh Assembly from P.S-23 Naushahro Feroze-V in the general election 2013. But Supreme Court of Pakistan ordered re-election in Sindh Assembly constituency PS-23 Naushahro Feroze  . So By-Poll held in this constituency on 22  March 2016. Zia ul Hassan Lanjar is elected MPA from PS-23 Naushahro Feroze V in bye election 2016.

Complete Candidate Votes of Bye Election 2016 of PS23 Naushahro Feroze

Candidate Name Party Votes

Zia ul Hassan Lanjar



Riaz Ahmad Korai



Zulfiqar Ali Behan



Ghulam Akbar Samo




PS 23 Naushahro Feroze Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PS-23 on Ist February 2016 . 18th February , 2016 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PS 23 issued on Marh 7 , 2016 .Polling held on March 22, 2016 .

General Election 2013 Result of PS-23 Naushahro Feroze

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |