PS 106 Karachi Bye Election 2016 Result

PS-106 Karachi XVIII Detail Bye-Election Result 2016

Detail and complete bye election 2016 result of Provincial Assembly Sindh. Full result of PS-106 Karachi XVIII with votes detail of Bye-Election 2016. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2016. Muhammad Iftikhar Alam was elected MPA of Sindh Assembly from P.S-106 Karachi-18 in the general election 2013. But this constituency become vacant due to resignation tendered by Muhammad Iftikhar Alam from the Sindh Assembly seat. . So By-Poll held in this constituency on 02-06-2016. Mehfoz Yar Khan is elected MPA from PS-106 Karachi 18 in bye election 2016.

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2016 of PS106 Karachi

Candidate Name Party Votes
Mehfoz Yar Khan


Sardar Abdus Samad


Nusrat Anwar


Jawad Sherazi


Rehan Shah




PS 106 Karachi Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PS-106 on 15th April 2016 . April 26 , 2016 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PS 106 issued on May 17 , 2016 .Polling held on June 2, 2016 .

General Election 2013 Result of PS-106 Karachi

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |