PP 4 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2017 Result

PP-4 Detail Bye-Election Result 2017

Detail and complete bye election 2017 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-4 Rawalpindi IV with votes detail of Bye-Election 2017. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2017. Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-4 District Rawalpindi 4 in the general election 2013 .But this constituency become vacant due to withdrawal of notification Raja Shoukat Aziz Bhatti as M.P.A. So By-Poll held in this constituency on September 17 , 2017.  is elected MPA from PP-4 Rawalpindi IV in bye election 2017.

Election Schedule Suspended on Order of Supreme Court of Pakistan

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2017 of PP4 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Votes












PP 4 Rawalpindi Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-4 on 2nd August 2017 . August 12 , 2017 will be the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PP 4 will be issued on 26th August , 2017 .Polling held on 17-09-2017 .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-4 Rawalpindi

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2017 www.electionpakistani.com