PP292 Rahimyar Khan Bye-Election 2013 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

PP-292 Rahimyar Khan VIII Detail By-Election Result 2013

Detail and complete bye election 2013 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab.  Full result of PP-292 Rahimyar Khan 8 with votes detail of by Election 2013.Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in bye-election 2013. Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-292 Rahimyar Khan-VIII in the general election 2013.But he vacated the seat and By-Poll held in this constituency . Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood is elected Member Punjab Assembly from PP-292 R.Y Khan in bye election.


Bye Election Result of PP-292 Rahim Yar Khan Punjab Assembly Seat

Candidate Name Party Votes

Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood



Molvi Muhammad Tariq Chouhan



Muhammad Zafar Hanfi



General Election Result of PP-292 Rahim Yar Khan