PP16 Attock Bye Election 2015 Result

PP-16 Attock II Detail Bye-Election Result 2015

Detail and complete bye election 2015 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab.  Full result of PP-16 Attock II with votes detail of by Election 2015.Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in bye election 2015.Shuja Khanzada was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-16 Attock-II in the general election 2015. .But this constituency become vacant due to death of Col : (R) Shuja Khanzada. So By-Poll held in this constituency on 6th October 2015.Muhammad Jahangir Khanzada  is elected MPA from PP-16 Attock in bye election 2015.


Complete Bye Poll Result of PP-16 Attock MPA Seat

Candidate Name Party Votes

Jahangir Khanzada



Doctor Malik Naeem Ahmad Awan



General Election 2013 Result of PP-16 Attock