PK93 Upper Dir Bye Election 2015 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

PK-93 Upper Dir III Detail Bye-Election Result 2015

Detail and complete bye election 2015 result of Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Full result of PK-93 Upper Dir 3 with votes detail of by-Election 2015.Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2015. Behram Khan was elected MPA of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly from PK 93 Upper Dir-III in the general election 2013. But this seat become vacant due to disqualification of Behram Khan returned candidate from that constituency .So By-Poll held in this constituency on 15-09-2015. Sahibzada Sanaullah is elected MPA of KPK Assembly from PK 93 Upper in Bye Poll 2015 .


Complete Bye Election Result of PK-93 Dir BALA

Candidate Name



Sahibzada Sanaullah



Malik Azam Khan



Jamshid Khan Independent 398
Shah Faisal Independent 110

General Election Result of PK-93 Dir