PK 62 Kohistan Bye Election 2017 Result

PK-62 Kohistan II Detail Bye-Election Result 2017

Detail and complete bye election 2017 result of Provincial Assembly  Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Full result of PK-62 Kohistan II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2017. Election Pakistan provides the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2017. Maulana Muhammad Asmatullah was elected MPA of KPK Assembly from P.K-62 Kohistan-II in the general election 2013. But this constituency become vacant due resignation tendered by elected M.P.A. So By-Poll held in this constituency on 10 May 2017.Zargul Khan is elected MPA from PK-62 Kohistan II in bye election 2017.

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2017 of PK62 Kohistan

Candidate Name Party Votes
Zar Gul Khan




PK 62 Kohistan Election Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PK-62 Kohistan on 28 March 2017 . 10th April , 2017 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of PK 62 issued on April 19 , 2017 .No Polling held because MPA elected unopposed .
General Election 2013 Result Information

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |