NA 69 Khushab Bye-Election 2014 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-69 Khushab I  Detail Bye Election Result 2013

Names of Candidates for National Assembly Seat and complete election result of NA-69 Khushab I with votes detail of Bye Election 2014. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by-election 2013 of Pakistan .Sumaira Malik was elected MNA from N.A-69 Khushab I in the general election 2013. But this seat become vacant due to disqualification of  Sumera Malik returned candidate from that constituency .So By-Poll held in this constituency . Malik Uzair Khan elected M.N.A from NA-69 Khushab in Bye Election held on January 23 , 2014.


Complete Result of NA-69 Khushab Bye Election 2014

Candidate Name Party Votes
Malik Muhammad Uzair Khan PML-N 92481
Malik Umar Aslam Khan PTI 72100
Malik Zafar Borrana JI 311

General Election 2013 Result of NA-69 Khushab