NA 237  Thatta Bye Election 2013 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-237 Thatta I  Detail Bye-Election Result 2013

Detail and complete by-election result of NA-237 Thatta I  with votes detail of Bye Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2013 of Pakistan .Sadiq Ali Memon was elected MNA from N.A-237 Thatta I  in the general election 2013 . But he was disqualified by order of Supreme Court of Pakistan . So Bye election held in this constituency No. NA-237 Thatta-I . Shamas-un-Nisa is elected MNA from N.A-1 Peshawar-1 in the bye election 2013 .


Complete Result of NA237 Thatta Bye Election 2013

Candidate Name Party Votes
Shamas-un-Nisa PPP-P 84819
Syed Riaz Hussain Shah Sherazi PML-N 61570
Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah Sherazi Independent 1516
Ali Hassan Mirbahar Independent 1338
Abdul Razzak Khushak Independent 661
Manzoor Ahmed Khushik Independent 362
Dildar Ahmad Khaskheli MQM 318
Muhammad Ismail Somro Independent 209
Syed Fiaz AlI Shah Sherazi Independent 176
Syed Aftab Hussain Shah Sherazi Independent 110
Muhammad Umer Nahiyo Independent 81
Abdul Wahid Somro Independent 78
Ghulam Hussain Babu Independent 59
Sultan Ali Sumoo Independent 45
Muhammad Junaid Siddiqui Independent 37
Mahar Ali Shah Advocate Independent 36
Syed Peer Ghulam Rehmani Shah Independent 33
Baitullah Jokhio Independent 9

Check General Election Result of NA-237 Thatta