NA 235 Sanghar Bye Election 2013 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-235 Sanghar II  Detail By-Election Result 2013

Detail and complete bye election result of NA-235 Old Sanghar II  with votes detail of Bye-Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in bye election 2013 of Pakistan .Pir Sadaruddin Shah was win from N.A-235 Sanghar II  in the general election 2013.But he  vacated this seat. So by-election held in this constituency. Shazia Mari is elected MNA from N.A-235 Sanghar II  in the by-election 2013.


Complete Bye-Election 2013 Result of NA235 Sanghar

Candidate Name Party Votes
Shazia Mari PPP-P 66166
Khuda Bux Rajar PML-F 55719
Dev Das MQM 186
Muhammad Ismail Dars Independent 80
Manthar Independent 50
Muhammad Israr Qureshi Independent 49
Syed Ghulam Hassan Shah Independent 35
Madad Ali Independent 35
Prem Soni Independent 19
Abdul Sattar Independent 15
Nisar Ahmed Wassan Independent 10
Ghulam Murtaza Papu Shar Independent 6
Qurat-ul-Ain Mari Independent 6

Check General Election Result of NA-235 Sanghar