NA 154 Lodhran Bye Election 2018 Result

NA-154 Lodhran I Detail Bye-Election Result 2018

Detail and complete Bye election result of NA-154 Lodhran I with votes detail of Bye-Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2018 of NA 154 Lodhran I Punjab Pakistan . Jahangir Khan Tareen of P.T.I was elected MNA from N.A- 154 District Lodhran in the bye-election 2015. But this constituency become vacant due to the disqualification of elected Member of the National Assembly Jahangir Khan of this constituency.  So Bye election held in NA-154 Lodhran . is elected M.N.A from NA-154 Lodhran-IV in bye election held on 12-02-2018 .

Complete Candidate of Bye Election 2018 of NA154 Lodhran

Candidate Name



Ali Khan Tareen


Syed Muhammad Iqbal Shah


Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig


Abdul Majeed


Azhar Ahmad Sandela


Hafiz Siddique Arain


Sajid Inam Toor


Nafees Ahmad Murad


Ausaf Ali


Fida Hussain




NA 154 Lodhran Election 2018 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of NA-154 Lodhran December 19 , 2017 . December 28, 2017 will the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of NA 154 Lodhran II will be issued on 18th January , 2018 .Polling will be held on 12th February 2018 .
Bye Election 2015 Result of NA-154 Lodhran
General Election 2013 Result of NA-154 Lodhran
General Election 2008 Result of NA-154 Lodhran
General Election 2002 Result of NA-154 Lodhran

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |