NA 129 Lahore Bye Election 2013 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-129 Lahore XII  Detail By Election Result 2013

Detail and complete by-election result of NA-129 Lahore XII with votes detail of Bye-Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in bye election 2013 of Pakistan .Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif was win from N.A-129 Lahore XII in the general election 2013.But he  vacated this seat. So by-election held in this constituency. Shazia Mubashar  is elected MNA from N.A-129 Lahore XII  in the by-election 2013.


Bye Election 2013 Complete Result of NA129 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes
Shazia Mubashar PML-N 44894
Muhammad Mansha Sindhu PTI 26071
Muhammad Ashraf Bhatti PPP-P 3800
Muhammad Farooq Independent 1277
Roni Sabar Independent 313
Michel Faras Saroya Independent 48
Muhammad Afzal Azeem Pahat Independent 39
Abdul Khaliq Shamas AML 34
Chaudhary Zahid Akram Independent 27
Abdul Qaayyum Independent 25
Muhammad Sajid Latif Independent 22
Chaudhary Saleem Ali Independent 17
Abdul Ghafoor PFP 16
Waheed Ahmed Khan Independent 13
Nawab Doctor Amber Shahzada AJSP 11

Check General Election Result of NA-129 Lahore