NA 1 Peshawar Bye Election 2013 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-1 Peshawar I Detail Bye Election Result 2013

Detail list of candidates of National Assembly by election of NA-01 Peshawar and complete bye-election result of NA-1 Peshawar 1 with votes detail of Bye Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2013 of Pakistan .Imran Khan  was won the election from N.A-1 Peshawar-1 in  general election 2013 but he  vacate this seat. So by-election held in this constituency. Haji Ghulam Ahmad Balour is elected MNA from N.A-1 Peshawar-1 in the bye election 2013


Complete Result of NA1 Peshawar Bye-Election

Candidate Name Party Votes
Alhaj Ghulam Ahmad Bilour ANP 34386
Gul Badshah PTI 28911
Muhammad Ibrahim Qasmi MDM 6673
Samad Mursalin Independent 1770
Kamran Sadiq Independent 498
Jehngir Khan TTP 204
Muhammad Atiq ur Rehman Independent 67
Yasmin Sherazi Independent 46
Syed Fayaz Ali Shah Independent 25
Malik Najab Gul Khalil Independent 19
Mian Sultan Muhammad Independent 18
Niaz Muhammad Momand Independent 14

Check General Election Result of NA-1 Peshawar