Shikarpur Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Shikarpur Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Shikarpur MNA and MPA Seats. Shikarpur National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Shikar Pur . Detailed Election Result of Shikarpur district seat in General Election 2008.


Shikarpur National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-202 Shikarpur I

Aftab Shahban Mirani


Detail Result
NA-203 Shikarpur II

Ghous Bux Khan Mahar


Detail Result