PP 83 Jhang General Election 2008 Result

PP-83 Jhang VIII Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-83 Jhang VIII with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 83 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Najaf Abbas Khan Sial elected MPA from P.P- 83 District Jhang in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP83 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Votes

Najaf Abbas Khan Sial



Muhammad Adan Abbas



PP 83 Jhang Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-83 Jhang general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-83
General Election 2013 Result of PP-83
General Election 2002 Result of PP-83

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com