PP 80 Jhang General Election 2008 Result

PP-80 Jhang V Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-80 Jhang V with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 80 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Muhammad Masood Lali elected MPA from P.P- 80 District Jhang in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP80 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Polled

Muhammad Masood Lali



Ghulam Muhammad Lali



Zulfiqar Ahmed Gondal



PP 80 Jhang Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-80 Jhang general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-80
General Election 2013 Result of PP-80
General Election 2002 Result of PP-80

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com