PP 50 Bhakkar General Election 2008 Result

PP-50 Bhakkar IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-50 Bhakkar IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 50 Bhakkar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Malik Adil Hussain Utra was elected MPA from P.P- 50 District Bhakkar in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP50 Bhakkar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Adil Hussain Utra



Naeem Ullah Khan Shahani



Hafeez Ullah Khan



Moulana Muhammad Safi Ullah



PP 50 Bhakkar Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-50 Bhakkar general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-50
General Election 2013 Result of PP-50
General Election 2002 Result of PP-50

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com