PP 44 Mianwali General Election 2008 Result

PP-44 Mianwali II Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-44 Mianwali II with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 44 Mianwali M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Ameer Hayat Khan Rokhari was elected MPA from P.P- 44 District Mianwali in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP44 Mianwali

Candidate Name Party Votes

Amir Hayat Khan Rokhari



Muhammad Fasihullah Khan



Muhammad Sardar Bahadar Babar Khan



Tahir Javed Khan Niazi Advocate



PP 44 Mianwali Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-44 Mianwali general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-44
General Election 2013 Result of PP-44
General Election 2002 Result of PP-44

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com