PP 4 Rawalpindi General Election 2008 Result

PP-4 Rawalpindi IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-4 Rawalpindi IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 4 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Shaukat Aziz Bhatti was elected MPA from P.P- 4 District Rawalpindi in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP4 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shaukat Aziz Bhatti



Brigadier (R) Muhammad Hassan



Raja Muhammad Hameed



Yehya Faiz (Retired)



PP 4 Rawalpindi Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-4 Rawalpindi general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-4
General Election 2013 Result of PP-4
General Election 2002 Result of PP-4

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com