PP 262 Layyah General Election 2008 Result

PP-262 Layyah I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-262 Layyah I with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 262 Layyah M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Malik Ahmad Ali Aulakh was elected MPA from P.P- 262 District Layyah in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP262 Layyah

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ahmad Ali Aulakh



Chaudhary Muhammad Athar Maqbool



Niaz Muhammad Gujjar



Shoukat Ali Choudhary Gujjar



PP 262 Layyah Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-262 Layyah general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-262
General Election 2013 Result of PP-262
General Election 2002 Result of PP-262

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com