PP 250 Rajanpur General Election 2008 Result

PP-250 Rajanpur IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-250 Rajanpur IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 250 Rajanpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Sardar Shaukat Hussain Mazari was elected MPA from P.P- 250 District Rajanpur in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP250 Rajanpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Shaukat Hussain Mazari



Farhat Aziz Mazari



PP 250 Rajanpur Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-250 Rajanpur general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-250
General Election 2013 Result of PP-250
General Election 2002 Result of PP-250

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com