PP 23 Chakwal General Election 2008 Result

PP-23 Chakwal IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-23 Chakwal IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 23 Chakwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar was elected MPA from P.P- 23 District Chakwal in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP23 Chakwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar



Col ( R ) Sultan Surkhru Awan



Dr. Sardar Maqsood Hayat Tamman



PP 23 Chakwal Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-23 Chakwal general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-23
General Election 2013 Result of PP-23
General Election 2002 Result of PP-23

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com