PP 22 Chakwal General Election 2008 Result

PP-22 Chakwal III Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-22 Chakwal III with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 22 Chakwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Khuram Nawab was elected MPA from P.P- 22 District Chakwal in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP22 Chakwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Khuram Nawab



Pir Nisar Qasim Joji



Sardar Zulifqar Ali Khan



Doctor Muhammad Hasnain



PP 22 Chakwal Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-22 Chakwal general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-22
General Election 2013 Result of PP-22
General Election 2002 Result of PP-22

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com