PP 117 Mandi Bahauddin General Election 2008 Result

PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin II Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin II with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 117 Mandi Bahauddin M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Asif Bashir Bhaghat was elected MPA from P.P- 117 District Mandi Bahauddin in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP117 Mandi Bahauddin

Candidate Name Party Votes

Asif Bashir Bhaghat



Basma Chaudhry



Syed Tariq Yaqoob



Ch. Baqir Hussain Bhatti



PP 117 Mandi Bahauddin Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-117
General Election 2013 Result of PP-117
General Election 2002 Result of PP-117

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com