PP 104 Gujranwala General Election 2008 Result

PP-104 Gujranwala XIV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-104 Gujranwala XIV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 104 Gujranwala M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Shoukat Manzoor Cheema elected MPA from P.P- 104 District Gujranwala in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP104 Gujranwala

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shoukat Manzoor Cheema



Ajaz Ahmad Saman



Chouhdary Muhammad Azam Akbar



Jouher Sarwar Cheema



PP 104 Gujranwala Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-104 Gujranwala general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-104
General Election 2013 Result of PP-104
General Election 2002 Result of PP-104

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com