NA 235 Old  Sanghar Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-235 Old Sanghar II  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-235 Old Sanghar II  with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Haji Khuda Bux Rajar was elected MNA from N.A-235 Old Sanghar II  in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-235 Sanghar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Haji Khuda Bux Rajar