NA 153 Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-153 Multan VI Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-153 Multan VI with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Dewan Syed Ashiq Hussain Bukhari  was elected MNA from N.A-153  Multan VI in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-153 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Dewan Syed Ashiq Hussain Bukhari



 Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon   Independent   68762
 Dewan Syed Muhammad Haider Abbas Bukhari   PPP   16875
 Dewan Syed Jaffar Hussain   PML(N)   3334