NA 152 Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-152 Multan V Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-152 Multan V with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Liaqat Ali Khan  was elected MNA from N.A-152  Multan V in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-152 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Liaqat Ali Khan



 Syed Mujahid Ali Shah   PML   38112
 Muhammad Ibrahim Khan   Independent   36136
 Mukhdoom Syed Asad Murtaza Geelani   PML(N)   11923
 Muhammad Imram Shoukat Khan   Independent   393
 Farkhanda Khalid   MQM   380
 Syed Iftakhar Ali Shah   Independent   254