NA 150 Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-150 Multan III Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-150 Multan III with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan    was elected MNA from N.A-150  Multan III in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-150 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan



 Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani   PPP   43299
 Fazal Ahmad Sheikh   PML   25158
 Allama Doctor Muhammad Anees Rohani   MMA   288
 Rana Muhammad Arif Raza   MQM   226
 Razi-ud-Din   Independent   118