NA 146 Okara Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-146 Okara IV  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-146 Okara IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo  was elected MNA from N.A-146  Okara IV in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-146 Okara

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo



 Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan   PML   46006
 Syed Abbas Raza Rizvi   PPP   29709
 Mian Muhammad Sharif Zafar Joia   PML(N)   8544
 Mian Rizwan Hayee Daula   Independent   816
 Rubina Shaheen Wattoo   PBP   753
 Muhammad Nasim Ahmad Wattoo   Independent   445
 Rao Muhammad Saad Ajmal Khan   Independent   355
 Dr. Lala Rukh Mustafa   MQM   346
 Tariq Rafiq Ch.   Independent   0