NA 120 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-120 Lahore III  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-120 Lahore III with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Bilal Yaseen was elected MNA from N.A-120 Lahore III in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-120 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Bilal Yaseen



 Jahangir Badar   PPP   24380
 Kh. Tahir Zia   PML   4270
 Hafiz Sana Ullah   MMA    843
 Gull Muhammad Bhatti (Retired)    APP    703
 Maqsood Ahmed Awan   MQM    73
 Muazzam Iqbal Gill Advocate   Independent    41
 Azhar Khan Lodhi   Independent    19