PP 39 Khushab Election 2002 Result

PP-39 Khushab Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-39 Khushab I with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP39 detail and full result with vote details.  Malik Muhammad Javid Iqbal Awan was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-39 District Khushab in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP39 Khushab

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Muhammad Javid Iqbal Awan



Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Awan



Hafiz Muhammad Bakhsh



Malik Abdul Qayyum Awan




PP 39 Khushab Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-39 Khushab total candidates names . The name candidates are Malik Muhammad Javid Iqbal Awan, Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Awan, Hafiz Muhammad Bakhsh and Malik Abdul Qayyum Awan .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-39 Khushab
General Election 2008 Result of PP-39 Khushab

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com