PP 32 Sargodha Election 2002 Result

PP-32 Sargodha Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-32 Sargodha V with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP32 detail and full result with vote details.  Ch.Aamir Sultan Cheema was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-32 District Sargodha in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP32 Sargodha

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ch.Aamir Sultan Cheema



Dr.Naveed Akram



Col. Malik Fazal-ul-Rehman Awan



Mian Muhammad Khalid Kalyar




PP 32 Sargodha Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-32 Sargodha total candidates names . The name candidates are Ch.Aamir Sultan Cheema, Dr.Naveed Akram, Col. Malik Fazal-ul-Rehman Awan and Mian Muhammad Khalid Kalyar .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-32 Sargodha
General Election 2008 Result of PP-32 Sargodha

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com