PP 260 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Result

PP-260 Muzaffargarh Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-260 Muzaffargarh X with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP260 detail and full result with vote details.  Sardar Yasir Arfat Khan Jatoi was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-260 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP260 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Votes

Yasir Arfat Khan Jatoi



Syed Afzal Mustafa Shah



Mian Khizar Hayat



Syed Riaz Ali




PP 260 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-260 Muzaffargarh total candidates names . The name candidates are Yasir Arfat Khan, Afzal Mustafa, Mian Khizar Hayat and Syed Riaz Ali .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-260 Muzaffargarh
General Election 2008 Result of PP-260 Muzaffargarh

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com