PP 241 D.G.Khan Election 2002 Result

PP-241 D.G.Khan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-241 D.G.Khan II with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP241 detail and full result with vote details.  Sardar Fateh Muhammad Khan was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-241 District D.G.Khan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP241 D.G.Khan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Fateh Muhammad Khan



Khawaja Mudassar Mahmood



Abdul Sallam Buzdar.Advocate




PP 241 D.G.Khan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-241 D.G.Khan total candidates names . The name candidates are Sardar Fateh Muhammad Khan, Khawaja Mudassar Mahmood and Abdul Sallam Buzdar.Advocate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-241 D.G.Khan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-241 D.G.Khan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com